かにふ定休日

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
           

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

         
2022-10-04 (Tue) - 2022-10-05 (Wed)
臨時休業 臨時休業
2022-10-06 (Thu) - 2022-10-06 (Thu)
夜営業休み 夜営業休み
2022-10-11 (Tue) - 2022-10-13 (Thu)
夜営業休み 夜営業休み
2022-10-17 (Mon) - 2022-10-20 (Thu)
夜営業休み 夜営業休み
2022-10-24 (Mon) - 2022-10-27 (Thu)
夜営業休み 夜営業休み
2022-10-31 (Mon) - 2022-10-31 (Mon)
夜営業休み 夜営業休み